By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.



Reuters quoting La Tribune wrote that Switzerland, Luxembourg, Austria, Singapore and Hong Kong will be added to the OECD's list of non-cooperative tax centres.

The newspaper said the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development would include around 30 countries out of 84 that were examined.

As I already wrote, banking secrecy is a criterion of tax haven, so are law taxes. The determining criterion is permissiveness.

18:22 Posted in General | Permalink | Comments (0)

The comments are closed.